District 9500 covers 1,700,000 sq kms from the Southern Ocean to the southern half of Northern Territory. It includes 51 Clubs and embraces the city of Adelaide (plus north of Anzac Highway on the west & north of the River Torrens to the east) includes Kangaroo Island, Barossa and Clare Valleys, Eyre and Yorke Peninsulas, Mid-North, Far North and beyond Alice Springs.

District 9520 covers 55 Clubs in 4 States, taking in the southern half of metropolitan Adelaide, Fleurieu Peninsula, Lower Murray, Riverland area of South Australia, Sunraysia district of Victoria, Broken Hill in New South Wales and to the south-west corner of Queensland.

District 9780 incorporates 61 clubs and extends from Drysdale in central south Victoria up to Swan Hill in the far north of Victoria and across to Millicent in south east South Australia.

Click on the District Name to go to the relevant website.

Use Rotary International's Club Locator
Rotary International's Club Locator enables you to search for a Rotary Club anywhere in the world.

It is found at