Subpages
Links
Files
 
  ONE
 
 
The ZOOM meeting program is is available for District 9500 Clubs.
 
Below is a Calendar which will highlight 'On-Line Meetings' that have been scheduled by various Clubs.
 
To Book a meeting time, please email the District Webmaster  Graham Fussen   Webmaster@Rotary9500.org          
 
 
ZOOM Meeting - Setup links and Support
 
Please click here  
      
- if you have any difficulty please contact the Webmaster  (Full Contact Details are in your District Directory). 

The Calendar below will show Scheduled Bookings for using  ZOOM Communications.
 
 
Date Time  Committee/Host Meeting Number
       
        
   Tuesday 1st September   4:00pm - 5:30pm  Peter Thomas (Barossa Club)  PNG Grant Project
       
       
       
       
        
       
  Saturday 15th August   12pm - 2pm    Jasmina Banu   Rotaract Cooking Class: Venezuela
       
  Thursday 6th August   11:45am to 1:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central Club (International Speaker)
        
       
 Thursday 30th July     1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
  Tuesday 28th July   6:15pm - 7:15pm   Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary
       
  Thursday 23rd July   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Jasmina Banu   AURC Social Night
       
  Wednesday 22nd July   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
       
  Tuesday 21st July    6:15pm - 7:15pm   Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary
        
  Saturday 18th July   12pm - 2pm    Jasmina Banu  Adelaide University Rotaract Club  Cooking Class
       
       
  Thursday 16th July  6:00pm - 8:00pm   Jasmina Banu   AURC Professional Development Meeting
 Thursday 16th July     1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
  Tuesday 14th July   6:15pm - 7:15pm   Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary
  Tuesday 14th July   3:30pm - 5:00pm   Peter Thomas  Peter Thomas  Foundation Grant PNG
       
 Saturday 11 July  10:30 - 11:30am    Lenard Sciancalepore   Adelaide University Rotaract  (pancake breakfast) 
       
  Thursday 9th July   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Jasmina Banu  AURC General Meeting
 Thursday 9th July  7:30am to 9:30am   Julie Campbell  Adelaide Light
       
  Wednesday 8th July  6:30pm - 8:30pm  Nick Tyllis  Alice Springs Rotary
       
  Tuesday 7th July   6:15pm - 7:15pm   Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary
  Tuesday 7th July  5:00pm - 6:00pm   Jasmina Banu   Breadtags for Wheelchairs Meeting
       
 Monday  6th July  6:00pm - 8:00pm   Jasmina Banu  AURC Executive Meeting
       
 Thursday  2nd  July     1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
       
  Wednesday 1st July    7:30pm - 8:30pm    Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 1st July   6:00pm - 7:15pm     Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
  Wednesday 1st July  3:00pm - 4:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore    Adelaide University Rotaract Club (Cultural Night meeting)
       
       
 Tuesday 30th June   6:15pm - 8:30pm  Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary  Changeover
       
  Monday 29th June   5pm - 7pm    Jasmina Banu   Adelaide University Rotaract Club -  Cultural Night Meeting
       
 Friday 26th June   7:00pm - 8:30pm    Eryn Halls   Elizabeth Rotary
       
  Thursday 25th June   12:30 - 2:00pm  Glenda Sherwin-lane   Adelaide Central metting
 Thursday 25th June  7:30am to 9:30am    Katrina Ball  Adelaide Light  & Board Meeting
       
 Wednesday 24th June     7:30pm - 8:30pm    Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
  Wednesday 24th June   6:00pm - 7:15pm     Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
 Tuesday 23rd June   6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
  Tuesday 23rd June   4:30pm - 6:00pm   Jasmina Banu  Adelaide University Rotaract Club
       
 Thursday 18th June  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Jasmina Banu  AURC Rotaract Social Night
 Thursday 18th June     1:00pm - 2:30pm   Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
  Wednesday 17th June     7:30pm - 8:30pm   Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 17th June   6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
       
         
 Tuesday 16th June  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green   Regency Park Rotary
 Tuesday 16th June  2:00pm - 3:00pm  Glenda Shgerwin Lane  Adelaide Central Club
       
  Monday 15th June  5:00pm - 7:00pm  Jasmina Banu   Cultural Night Meeting
       
  Saturday 13th June  12:00pm - 2:00pm   Jasmina Banu   Rotaract Cooking Class: Japan
 
     
 Friday 12th June  7:00pm - 8:30pm    Eryn Halls   Elizabeth Rotary
       
 Thursday 11th June  6:00pm - 8:00pm    Jasmina Banu   AURC Professional Development Meeting
 Thursday 11th June  7:30am to 9:30am   Katrina Ball   Adelaide Light  Meeting
       
  Wednesday 10th June   7:30pm - 8:30pm   Julia Merkel    Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 10th June     1:00pm - 2:00pm   Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central
         
 Tuesday 9th June   6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
 Tuesday 9th June  1:00pm - 2:00pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central
       
  Friday 5th June  7:00pm - 8:30pm      Eryn Halls  Elizabeth Rotary
   Friday 5th June   4:30pm 6:00pm  Jasmina Banu   AURC-Nakivale Rotaract Club Meeting
       
       
 Thursday 4th June  6:00pm - 8:00pm    Jasmina Banu   AURC General Meeting
 Thursday  4th  June     1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
  Wednesday 3rd June   7:30pm - 8:30pm    Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
  Wednesday 3rd June   6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
         
 Tuesday 2nd June   6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
 Monday 1st June  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract Club (Exec meeting)
       
       
 Friday 29th May   7:00pm - 8:30pm    Eryn Halls  Elizabeth Rotary
  Friday 29th May  4:30pm - 6:00pm  Jasmina Banu  Adelaide University Rotaract Club-Nakivale Rotaract Club Meeting
       
  Thursday 28th May   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore   Adelaide University Rotaract
  Thursday 28th May  10:00am - 11:30am   Katrina Ball  Adelaide Light  -  Cancer fundraising morning tea 
 Thursday 28th May   7:30am to 9:30am   Katrina Ball   Adelaide Light & Board Meeting
       
       
   Wednesday 27th May   7:30pm - 8:30pm   Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
  Wednesday 27th May  6:00pm - 7:15pm  Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
       
 Tuesday 26th May   6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
  Friday 22nd May  2:00pm - 4:00pm  Jasmina Banu  Adelaide University Rotaract Club Executive Interview
       
  Thursday 21st May   6:00pm - 8:00pm    Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract
 Thursday 21st May      1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting   Celebration Dinner 
       
  Wednesday 20th May  7:30pm - 8:30pm    Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
  Wednesday 20th May  6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
         
 Tuesday 19th May  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
 Saturday 16th May  12:00pm - 2:00pm  Jasmina Banu   Adelaide University Rotaract Club Cooking Class
       
  Friday 15th May   7:00pm - 8:30pm    Eryn Halls  Elizabeth Rotary
  Friday 15th May  4:30pm - 6:00pm   Jasmina Banu   Adelaide University Rotaract Club-Nakivale Rotaract Club Meeting
  Friday 15th May  2:30 - 3:30pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide Uni Rotaract - Adelaide City Council Meeting
       
       
  Thursday 14th May   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore   Adelaide University Rotaract  Profession Dev (Resume Writing & Cover Letter)
 Thursday 14th May   7:30am to 9:30am   Katrina Ball   Adelaide Light  meeting
       
       
  Wednesday 13th May    7:30pm - 8:30pm   Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 13th May  6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
       
       
  Tuesday 12th May  7:30pm - 9:00pm   Andrew Woolford   Northern Yorke Peninsula  Board Meeting
 Tuesday 12th May  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
 Monday 11th May  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Jasmina Banu   AURC Cultural Night Meeting
       
       
  Friday 8th May   7:00pm - 8:30pm   Eryn Halls  Elizabeth Rotary
  Friday 8th May   4:30pm to 6:00pm   Jasmina Banu   Adelaide University Rotaract Club-Nakivale Rotaract Club Meeting
       
  Thursday 7th May  6:00pm - 8:00pm       Adelaide University Rotaract
  Thursday 7th May  1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
  Wednesday 6th May  7:30pm - 8:30pm  Julia Merkel  Henley Beach Rotary
  Wednesday 6th May  6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary (International Committee Robert Roocke)
         
       
       
       
 Tuesday 5th May  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
       
  Monday 4th May  8:15am - 10:00pm   Barrie Trevarrow   Prospect Rotary
 Monday 4th May   6:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract Club (Exec Meeting)
       
  Sunday 3rd May   10:30am -   Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract  (pancake breakfast) 
       
       
       
 Thursday 30th April   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract
 Thursday 30th April  1:00pm - 2:30pm   Glenda Sherwin-Lane
 Adelaide Central meeting
       
       
 Wednesday 29th April    7:30pm - 8:30pm  Julia Merkel  Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 29th April  6:00pm - 7:15pm  Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
       
 Tuesday 28th April  7:30pm - 9:00pm   Mic Russo  Whyalla Rotary Club
 Tuesday 28th April  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
  Monday 27th April  6:00pm - 8:00pm   Jasmina Banu  Adelaide University Rotaract  (cultural meeting)
       
  Sunday 26th April  5:00pm - 7:00pm   Jeff Cluse  Prospect Rotary 
       
 Saturday 25th April  12:00pm -  Lenard Sciancalepore  Rotaract Cooking Class:  Kwati
       
 Thursday 23rd April  7:30pm - 9:00pm  Bron Anderson  Gawler Light Rotary Club
 Thursday 23rd April     1:00pm - 2:30pm   Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting
 Thursday 23rd April  7:30am to 9:30am   Katrina Ball  Adelaide Light  & Board Meeting
       
       
 Wednesday 22nd April  7:30pm - 8:30pm   Julia Merkel   Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 22nd April   6:00pm - 7:15pm   Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
  Wednesday 22nd April  4:30pm - 5:30pm   Lenard Sciancalepore   meeting with our Ugandan sister club 
       
       
 Tuesday 21st April  7:30pm - 8:30pm   David Johnston  Port Lincoln Rotary
 Tuesday 21st April  6:15pm - 7:15pm   Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
 Tuesday 21st April  4:30pm - 5:30pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary    Corolla Capers
       
 Thursday 16th April  6:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide Uni Rotaract: Breadtags for Wheelchairs
       
 Wednesday 15th April  7:30pm - 8:30pm  Julia Merkel  Henley Beach Rotary
 Wednesday 15th April  6:00pm - 7:15pm  Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
 Tuesday 14th April  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
 Monday 13th April  6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore   Adelaide University Rotaract Club  Cultural Night committee
       
 Thursday 9th April  8:30pm - 9:30pm   David Johnston  Port Lincoln Rotary
 Thursday 9th April  6:00pm - 8:00pm    Lenard Sciancalepore    Adelaide University Rotaract Club  Guest Speaker  Sarah Brown Purple House
 Thursday 9th April  1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central Club meeting
 Thursday 9th April  7:30am to 9:30am  Katrina Ball  Adelaide Light  meeting
       
 Wednesday 8th April  6:30pm - 8:30pm  Barrie Trevarrow  Prospect Rotary
       
 Tuesday 7th April  7:30pm - 8:30pm   David Johnston  Port Lincoln - Admin & Membership
 Tuesday 7th April  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
       
 Monday 6th April  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract Club
       
 Friday 3rd April
 12 noon - 2:00pm  Julie Johnson  Prospect Rotary
  Friday 3rd April  10:30am - 11:45am  Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central Club  Board meeting
       
 Thursday 2nd April  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract  Cooking Class
 Thursday 2nd April  1:00pm - 2:00pm   Glenda Sherwin-Lane   Adelaide Central Club meeting
       
 Wednesday 1st April       2  7:00pm - 8:30pm  Nick Tyllis  Alice Springs Rotary
 Wednesday 1st April  1:00pm - 2:30pm  Peter Neal  Adelaide Rotary
       
 Tuesday 31st March  7:30pm - 8:30pm  Peter Bodimeade  Mawson Lakes Rotary
 Tuesday 31st March  6:15pm - 7:15pm  Russell Green  Regency Park Rotary
 Tuesday 31st March  4:30pm - 6:00pm  David Johnston  Port Lincoln Rotary Club
       
 Monday 30th March   5:30pm to 8:30pm   Adriano Cisternino  Adelaide Rotary Board Meeting
       
 Sunday 29th March  10:00am - 11:30am  DG Jane Owens  Planning meeting
 Saturday 28th March  10:30am - 12:00   Julie Johnson  Prospect Board Meeting
       
 Friday 27th March  6:30pm to 8:00pm  DG Jane Owens  District 9500
 Friday 27th March  5:30pm - 6:00pm  David Johnson  Rotary Club of Port Lincoln
       
 Thursday 26th March  7:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide University Rotaract Club
 Thursday 26th March  5:30pm - 6:30pm  Adriano Cisternino  Adelaide Rotary test ZOOM
 Thursday 26th March  1:00pm - 2:30pm  Glenda Sherwin-Lane  Adelaide Central Club meeting - guest speaker Ian Henschke)
 Thursday 26th March  7:30am to 9:30am  Adelaide Light  Katrina Ball
       
 Wednesday 25th March  6:30pm - 7:30pm  Prospect Rotary  Barrie Trevarrow
 Tuesday 24th March  7:00pm - 8:30pm  Modbury Golden Grove  Otto B
 Tuesday 24th March  2:00pm - 3:00pm  Mawson Lakes Rotary  Peter Bodimeade trial
 Tuesday 24th March  (Admin ZOOM)  7:00pm to 9:00pm  Youth Exchange Committee   Peter Schaefer
 Sunday 22nd March  7:45pm to 8:30pm  Adelaide Light  Katrina Ball
 Sunday 22nd March  3:00pm - 5:00pm  Dannielle Camporeale  Membership strategy meeting
 Sunday 22nd March  10:30am - 11:30am  Lenard Sciancalepore  Rotaract Pancake Breakfast
       
 Thursday 19th March  6:00pm to 7:30pm  Les Dennis  RAWCS Bushfire recovery
 Thursday 19th March  4:30pm to 5:45pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide Uni Rotaract Club - General Meeting
       
       
  Tuesday 17th March  6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Adelaide Uni Rotaract Club - Cultural Night Meeting
  Monday 16th March   5:00pm - 7:00pm   Glenda Sherwin-lane  Adelaide Central Board meeting
       
  Friday 14th March  6:30pm - 8:00pm  Conference Committee  M-I
  Thursday 12th March   7:00pm - 8:30pm  RYPEN facilitation team  Louise Kitto   RYPEN
       
 Thursday 5th March  6:00pm to 8:30pm   Les Dennis  RAWCS  Bushfire recovery
       
 Monday 2nd March  6:00pm to 8:30pm   DG Jane Owens  DMFC meeting
       
  Monday 24th February  6:30pm to 8:30pm   DG Jane Owens  Membership meeting
  Thursday 20th February  6:00pm to 8:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Australian Rotaract Conference in the Gold Coast
       
  Wednesday 19th February  4:00pm - 7:00pm   Peter Neal  District 9510 discussion
       
       
  Tuesday 18th February  7:00pm - 9:00pm  Damien Walker   RYLA-RYPEN 
  Tuesday 18th February  10:30 am - 11:30 am  Lenard Sciancalepore  Rotaract Conference followup
  Thursday 6th February  7:00pm -    Marie-louise   District Conference Meeting
       
 Wednesday 29th January  7:30pm  Dannielle Camporeale  Membership Committee Forum Planning Meeting
 Monday 27th January  3:00pm  DG Jane Owens  District
 Wednesday 15th January  6:30pm to 8:30pm   Marie-louise  Group 9 Clubs  Marie-louise Group 9
  Sunday 12th January  3:00pm - 5:00pm   Dannielle Camporeale   Membership Committee Forum Planning Meeting
   Monday 9th December  4:30pm to 6:30pm   Peter Thomas  Port Moresby Project  Peter Thomas
       
       
  Thursday 28th November  11am  to  12:30pm   D'Arcy Walsh   GG group 
  Monday 25th November  7:15pm to 8:30pm  David Jones   D9510 
       
       
 Thursday 31st October  11:00am to 1:00pm  D'Arcy Walsh   https://zoom.us/j/858614258
       
 Monday 28th October  7:00pm to 9:00pm  Lisa Dallow  Membership Committee
       
 Monday 14th October  7:00pm to 9:00pm  Lisa Dallow  Membership Committee
       
 Monday 14th October  4:30pm to 6:30pm  Peter Thomas  Project  Peter Thomas
 Wednesday 9th October  6:00pm - 8:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Nakivale Rotaract Club in Uganda 
 Monday  30th September  7:00pm - 9:00pm  Lisa Dallow  Membership Committee
 Monday 23rd September  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting
 Monday 16th September  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting
 Monday 9th September  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting
 Monday 2nd September  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting
       
  Friday 30th August   7:00pm  Subhashree Murali   Adelaide University Rotaract Club - Executive Meeting
  Monday 26th August   7:00pm to 9:00pm   Lisa Dallow    Membership committee
  Wednesday 21st August  5:30pm to 7:00pm   Peter Schaefer   Youth Advisory meeting
  Monday 19th August   7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  Lenard Sciancalepore   Cultural Night Meeting
  Monday 12th August  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting #14
       
 Tuesday 30th July   6:00pm - 8:00pm   Lisa Dallow   Membership committee
       
 Thursday 25th July  3:00pm - 5:00pm  Graham Fussen
 District Directory review   https://zoom.us/j/952374216 
 Tuesday 23rd July   6:00pm  Rod Bish  Team Meeting
  Friday 19th July  10:30-1:00pm  Jane Owens  District AG's & Team Leaders meeting
  Monday 22nd July  10:00am  D'Arcy Walsh
 Monday 22nd July  7:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  
 Wednesday July 10th  6:30pm  Marie-louise Lees   Group Club Presidents 
 Monday July 8th  7:00pm   Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Meeting #11 
  June 20th  7:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  twin Club Conference meeting
 Monday  June 10th   7:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  
 June 25th  7:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore   Adelaide Uni Rotaract Executive Meeting
 June 13th    Lenard Sciancalepore   Nakivale Rotaract Club in Uganda
 May 27th  7:00pm  Lenard Sciancalepore  Cultural Night Committee
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 
 
 
ZOOM Meeting - Setup links and Support
 
Please click here